Group Training


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Manella-LZ

Elizabeth began with The Exercise Coach in 2015, and she is a part-time Certified Exercise Coach. Elizabeth’s interest in fitness and wellbeing led her to The Exercise Coach, and she continues to spread her fitness cheer to clients on the training floor. Elizabeth constantly seeks personal growth and has become an excellent student of nutrition and health. Elizabeth trains clients at both Lake Zurich and Buffalo Grove studios. Elizabeth lives in Lake Zurich with her parents and outside of studio time enjoys pursuing her love for the science of anthropology.

Dave Mauro-LZ

Dave came to The Exercise Coach in 2012 as Lead Coach in our Wilmette location and moved to Lake Zurich in 2016. With an Exercise Science Associates degree from College of Lake County and a Personal Trainer Certification from The National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM), Dave set his sights early on a career in coaching. Dave is a “people person” and enjoys interacting with clients and getting to know how best he can help clients reach their personal goals. Dave is a Certified Exercise Coach at our Lake Zurich and Buffalo Grove studios. When he’s not working, Dave enjoys spending time with his fiancé Kristine, as well as spending time outdoors.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Nov 02 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Nov 09 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Nov 16 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Nov 23 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Nov 30 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Dec 07 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Dec 14 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Dec 21 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Thu Dec 28 7:20 pm - 7:40 pm with Elizabeth Manella-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 12:20 pm with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich