Group Training


This class is taught by:

Carmella Napolitano-LZ

Carmella began as a Certified Exercise Coach in 2014 and was a quick learner of The Exercise Coach protocol. Carmella always brings a very positive energy to the studio, and she creates an uplifting, motivating workout session. Carmella has a good eye for making sure clients are working out as effectively and efficiently as they should, and is dedicated to helping clients realize their fitness goals. Carmella also assists with some administrative work at Buffalo Grove studio, and as needed at Lake Zurich. Carmella lives in Spring Grove and is engaged to be married.

Bruno Streich-LZ

Bruno began with the Exercise Coach in 2004. Bruno is the Lead Trainer at the Lake Zurich Studio and is also an integral part of our brand’s national efforts. As a Master Instructor with more than a decade of work under The Exercise Coach CEO, Brian Cygan, Bruno teaches and certifies coaches across the country. Bruno is an outgoing person who enjoys getting to know his clients personally and is passionate about helping others reach their personal health and fitness goals. Bruno’s job is to insure that clients receive an outstanding workout from him and every other trainer on our team. Bruno’s expertise and experience is invaluable at The Exercise Coach. Of course, you may often catch him humming the tune playing on the speaker system! Bruno is married to Kristie and together they have a beautiful daughter and son.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Sep 23 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 18 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 25 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 02 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 09 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Carmella Napolitano-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 11:20 am with Bruno Streich-LZ
    at Lake Zurich