Group Training


This class is taught by:

Nathan O'Day-LZ

Nathan “Nate” began with The Exercise Coach in 2012 in our Park Ridge location. Nathan is an outstanding Certified Exercise Coach and has had an interest in the field of health for many years. His undergraduate degree is in biology and his graduate degree is in bioethics. Nathan is compassionate, soft spoken, and relates naturally and easily with clients. He makes you feel right at home. And, clients have expressed enjoyment in his sense of humor too! Nathan trains clients at our Lake Zurich or Buffalo Grove studios. Outside of work, Nathan enjoys outdoor activities, especially cycling, snowboarding, and the occasional challenge of a race.

Dave Mauro-LZ

Dave came to The Exercise Coach in 2012 as Lead Coach in our Wilmette location and moved to Lake Zurich in 2016. With an Exercise Science Associates degree from College of Lake County and a Personal Trainer Certification from The National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM), Dave set his sights early on a career in coaching. Dave is a “people person” and enjoys interacting with clients and getting to know how best he can help clients reach their personal goals. Dave is a Certified Exercise Coach at our Lake Zurich and Buffalo Grove studios. When he’s not working, Dave enjoys spending time with his fiancé Kristine, as well as spending time outdoors.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Oct 28 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Nov 03 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 04 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Nov 10 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 11 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Nov 17 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 18 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Nov 24 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Nov 25 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Dec 01 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 02 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Dec 08 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 09 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Dec 15 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 16 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Dec 22 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 23 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Fri Dec 29 4:40 pm - 5:00 pm with Nathan O'Day-LZ
    at Lake Zurich
  • Sat Dec 30 7:40 am - 8:00 am with Dave Mauro-LZ
    at Lake Zurich